China Forex Expo 2016 China Forex Expo 2017 Mena Forex Expo 2015 Award Masterforex Expo 2015 Award

О нас

Наша История

Nordhill Capital был основан в 2013 году эстонским экономистом Максимом Сеппом с целью предоставления услуг управления капиталом на финансовых рынках как индивидуальным, так и институциональным инвесторам. Один из ключевых факторов нашей работы - прозрачность в отношениях с инвесторами. Основной нашей целью является стабильное увеличение капитала наших клиентов при максимальной минимизации торговых рисков.

В настоящий момент клиентами фонда является частные банки, фонды, страховые организации, несколько публичных персон и частные инвесторы. Суммарный капитал наших клиентов, как и их количество, постоянно растет, что подчеркивает востребованность и качество наших услуг. Уже сейчас под нашим управлением находится капитал равный 60 миллионам долларов США.

Ключевые показатели

60M+
АКТИВОВ ПОД УПРАВЛЕНИЕМ
14K
СРЕДНИЙ РАЗМЕР СЧЕТА
3000+
КОЛ-ВО КЛИЕНТОВ
15M+
ПРИБЫЛЬ КЛИЕНТОВ
+186.12%
ЗА ПОСЛЕДНИЙ ГОД
+9.0%
ПРИБЫЛЬ В МЕСЯЦ
Maksim Sepp, основатель
Maksim Sepp, основатель

Maksim Sepp, основатель

Максим Сепп - основатель фонда Nordhill Capital. Имеет высшее экономическое образование. Максим начинал свою карьеру в одном из крупнейших банков Эстонии, проработав более 10 лет в должности трейдера. После ухода из банка он совместно с партнерами организовал Nordhill Capital. Максим осуществляет общее руководство торговыми операциями фонда и принимает непосредственное участие в работе над торговыми системами. Женат, имеет 2-ух детей, в настоящий момент проживает в Лондоне.


Arturs Berzins, ведущий трейдер
Arturs Berzins, ведущий трейдер

Arturs Berzins, ведущий трейдер

ведущий трейдер Nordhill Capital. Артур влился в нашу команду совсем недавно, но уже является одной из ключевых фигур нашего коллектива. Основная роль г-на Берзиньш в компании – управление счетами клиентов и руководство автоматизацией торгового процесса. В настоящий момент под его управлением находится около 10 миллионов долларов клиентских средств. Артур имеет высшее техническое образование. Женат, имеет 3-ех детей, проживает в городе Рига, Латвия.


Наши награды: Mena Forex Expo 2015 Nordhill Capital Fastest Growing Investment Company Award Masterforex-V Expo 2015 Nordhill Capital Best Investment Fund Award China Forex Expo 2016

China Forex Expo 2016 China Forex Expo 2017 Mena Forex Expo 2015 Award Masterforex Expo 2015 Award

Our Company

Our History

In 2013, Estonian economist, Maksim Sepp, founded Nordhill Capital to provide asset management services on financial markets to individual and institutional investors. Our main goal is the steady increase of our clients’ capital with minimum possible trading risks. Another key factor of our work is transparency in our relations with investors.

Currently, among our clients, you can find private banks, funds, insurance organizations, several public persons and private investors. The total number of our clients is constantly growing. This indicates the quality and high demand for our services. Already today, we have more than 50 million dollars under our management.

Key Figures

50M+
ASSETS UNDER MANAGEMENT
14K
AVG. ACCOUNT SIZE
3000+
NUMBER OF CLIENTS
20M+
TOTAL CLIENTS INCOME
+186.12%
LAST YEAR AVG.
+9.0%
MONTHLY INCOME
Maksim Sepp, Founder
Maksim Sepp, Founder

Maksim Sepp, Founder

Maksim Sepp is the founder of Nordhill Capital. He has completed higher education in economics. Sepp started his career in one of Estonia’s largest banks, where he worked as a trader for more than 10 years. After leaving the bank, he, together with the other partners, founded Nordhill Capital. Maksim assures the overall management of fund trading operations and is directly involved in the development of trading systems. He has a wife and two children, and currently lives in London.


Arturs Berzins, Lead Trader
Arturs Berzins, Lead Trader

Arturs Berzins, Lead Trader

Arturs Berzins is a leading trader of Nordhill Capital. Although Berzins joined our team not so long ago, he has already become one of its key figures. His basic role in the company is the managing of client accounts and supervising the trading process automation. He is currently managing approximately 10 million dollars of client funds. Berzins has completed higher education in technology. He has worked in IT, operating a small software developing company. He has a wife and three children, and lives in Riga, Latvia.


Our Awards: Mena Forex Expo 2015 Nordhill Capital Fastest Growing Investment Company Award Masterforex-V Expo 2015 Nordhill Capital Best Investment Fund Award China Forex Expo 2016